MikeysMom
Member Since 2011
PMPS 171 FInally having a chance to start a condo this week. It's been a crazy few days with the NASCAR media tour, but my roommate did a GREAT job taking care of Mikey while I was gone and his numbers are looking awesome. She skipped a couple of shots because his BG was at 101 and 133 and she couldn't be here to test. On those days, his PMPS was 200 and 171! His PS numbers are starting to fall into the blue more and more often, too. He's putting on weight, too, but faster on his front half so he looks a little funny right now. He's definitely feeling good these days. I'm glad to be home with him so I can see what happens with these lower numbers...perhaps with careful shooting we can get them even lower! I am very optimistic.
The only problem is that while my rommate has the new needles figured out, I still need practice.
The only problem is that while my rommate has the new needles figured out, I still need practice.