1/26 Mikey PMPS 171 +2 77 +3 68 +4 66

Status
Not open for further replies.

MikeysMom

Member Since 2011
PMPS 171 FInally having a chance to start a condo this week. It's been a crazy few days with the NASCAR media tour, but my roommate did a GREAT job taking care of Mikey while I was gone and his numbers are looking awesome. She skipped a couple of shots because his BG was at 101 and 133 and she couldn't be here to test. On those days, his PMPS was 200 and 171! His PS numbers are starting to fall into the blue more and more often, too. He's putting on weight, too, but faster on his front half so he looks a little funny right now. He's definitely feeling good these days. I'm glad to be home with him so I can see what happens with these lower numbers...perhaps with careful shooting we can get them even lower! I am very optimistic.

The only problem is that while my rommate has the new needles figured out, I still need practice.
 
Re: 1/26 Mikey PMPS 171

Oh, doesn't it feel like Christmas when the start getting better regulated?? :-D

Hi, Mikey!!!!!!

funny-pictures-cat-drives-boxcar.jpg
 
Re: 1/26 Mikey PMPS 171

+2 77 I guess I got the dose right :-D

I'm so happy to see these numbers. They're almost out of the blue and I'm wondering (also hoping and praying) that they mean Mikey's little pancreas wants back in on some action. (anti-jinx!!) The morning he threw the 101, he was 105 an hour after being fed. Not lower, but not higher either.
 
Re: 1/26 Mikey PMPS 171 +2 77 +3 68

I actually feed him his 3rd dinner at +3 anyway, always LC. He's surfing away at 66 at +4. His numbers have been looking good!(anti-jinx!) I'm a little nervous to shoot if he throws another 130 or so in the morning, but I think I can shoot that, at least a skinny dose. Even if he throws another 101, I can give a drop; I'll be home to test.

I kind of wish I'd been around to do his condos this week because his numbers have been so pretty! His spreadsheet is just lovely!
 
Superb report for Mikey!! That is too funny about your roommate having the needles figured out :lol: :lol: :lol:

Nice surf, Mikey...keep it up.
 
Just like a cat to start getting iwth the program the minute your back is turned! Mikey is going great :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top