1/26 Max2 ~ AMPS=155, +2=179, +5=167, PMPS=180, +3=62, +4=54, +5=45

Looks like he may be done with this dose soon. Maybe you can stay with LC and let him earn a reduction?
That's probably what I should have done, but now I think I've just drug things out. I fed him some 16% @ +3=62. Now at +4=54 I see he would have dropped much farther, so maybe the 16% was okay. I'm not going to feed anything but LC now and see if he earns a reduction.
 
Back
Top