1-26 Leo PMPS=109 +1=127 +2.25=124 +4=125 +4.9=154

Happy Friday! Leo let's slide down and see some blues buddy!

Thanks! While had had back-to-back reductions (total.5), after 3.5 days, I bumped him back up, .25, this morning. Too soon? This is where I'm not too good (or impatient) at knowing when to go back up.... Not that I like increasing, but not seeing enough green and blue.

Now let me see how your LM is doing for day 5.....
 
Last edited:
LOL. That reminds me of a book/movie called, "The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants." :joyful:

Leo's +8.5 at 55 freaks me out. I may have jumped the gun.

I thought of that too.
Wow it would have freaked me out too! Out of nowhere!
Tiger went down this afternoon but not that low. Maybe we can put the pants back in the closet for now.
 
Given how long Leo has been diabetic, I'd let this dose continue and wait for him to tell you it's too much. Sometimes kitties will give you a heads up or signal on the first dose of an increase on how low it might take them.

Normally we hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles, but I would have been impatient seeing pink too. I also suspect that the reduction down to 1.5 might have been influenced by a bit of the 2.0 unit depot. A reduction from the 30's is strongly recommended, so you did the right thing at that point.
 
Thanks! While had had back-to-back reductions (total.5), after 3.5 days, I bumped him back up, .25, this morning. Too soon? This is where I'm not too good (or impatient) at knowing when to go back up.... Not that I like increasing, but not seeing enough green and blue.

Now let me see how your LM is doing for day 5.....
Now settle down Mr Leo no giving mama heart attacks!
 
Given how long Leo has been diabetic, I'd let this dose continue and wait for him to tell you it's too much. Sometimes kitties will give you a heads up or signal on the first dose of an increase on how low it might take them.

Normally we hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles, but I would have been impatient seeing pink too. I also suspect that the reduction down to 1.5 might have been influenced by a bit of the 2.0 unit depot. A reduction from the 30's is strongly recommended, so you did the right thing at that point.

Thanks! Just not sure
which dose is meant? 1.75 or 1.5? Please let me know.
 
Given how long Leo has been diabetic, I'd let this dose continue and wait for him to tell you it's too much. Sometimes kitties will give you a heads up or signal on the first dose of an increase on how low it might take them.

Normally we hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles, but I would have been impatient seeing pink too. I also suspect that the reduction down to 1.5 might have been influenced by a bit of the 2.0 unit depot. A reduction from the 30's is strongly recommended, so you did the right thing at that point.

Oops, sorry. I think you meant the 1.75, so this is what I used. PMPS=109. Any higher carb supports sooner than +1? Or just wait and see where this goes? Thanks, Wendy.
 
Given how long Leo has been diabetic, I'd let this dose continue and wait for him to tell you it's too much. Sometimes kitties will give you a heads up or signal on the first dose of an increase on how low it might take them.

Normally we hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles, but I would have been impatient seeing pink too. I also suspect that the reduction down to 1.5 might have been influenced by a bit of the 2.0 unit depot. A reduction from the 30's is strongly recommended, so you did the right thing at that point.

+4=125
PM cycle: Leo's never been this flat!

Now I don't know what to expect for overnight. Recommendations, @Wendy&Neko?
This is new territory. :eek:
 
Last edited:
Back
Top