1/26 Jackson AMPS 287 +2 284 +7 191 PMPS 295 +3 241

He’s not properly surfing yet… but I keep hoping maybe he will. I don’t know if I need to increase his dose a little more, or if he will settle. When he’s not bouncing his PM nadirs have been very good this last week… around 100. As I understand the directions for SLGS, those nadirs mean I should hold the dose. The bounces, though…
 
Back
Top