1-26 Gizmo AMPS=239; +3=265; +6=241; PMPS=309; +3=186; +4.25=127; +6=99

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chubba (GA)

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

I was planning on calling this a failed reduction and going back to 9 units in the morning, but Gizmo might have other plans. We shall see what tonight brings and decide from there.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top