1/26 George amps 376 ;81 @ +6 ; 59 @ +8.5 ; PMPS 111 /+1 114/ +3.25 87, might be up for a while.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Gill & George

Member Since 2015
Good Morning all:coffee::coffee::coffee:

Vines and Hugs to all who need them.

George has been super cuddly since he got home, he won't let me out of his sight, he yowls for me if I sneak off into another room and comes trotting to find me when I call out to him:) Seems all is forgiven, he did hide in his LB (it has a lid on it) as soon as I got to Sian's to pick him up and sat in it for about an hour in the meatloaf position whilst we had a natter and a coffee:rolleyes:
Sian reported that he had been a bit grumpy the first day and had even drawn blood when she tried to test him:eek:, it was a +6 test so she aborted the test as she couldn't tell whose sample she was testing:eek: and thought it better to let him calm down, can't say I blame her, thankfully he settled down after the first day, garden gloves were no longer required and was his usual compliant self, Phew. He chilled with her cats on the sofa and even had a morning out in the sun in the courtyard.

Yesterdays Return

This morning we are still in the pink, and not showing any signs of dropping, a bit different from last time he had the sitters reduction, when he came up straight away, back in December. I am starting to wonder if I may need to go back up to 2 (I still can't find those patience pants:rolleyes:), the only plus on him still being in pink is that I can go pick up my pups which is a 3 hour round trip this morning without panicking he is going to drop too low (perhaps I shouldn't have said that;))

How long should I wait before counting this as a failed reduction??? I can't be sure that he wasn't given a fur shot or that he might have even got into some contraband at Sian's. I don't like seeing him in these pink numbers at all:( especially as he was doing so well before the trip.

Anyways let's see if this cycle sees him working that juice and trending downwards, at least he hasn't continued going up into reds (antijinx).
 
Welcome back! I am sure George is happy to have you home again. I can't comment on the dosing but I am sure one of the experienced ones will weigh in. Hopefully to celebrate your return he'll give you a nice low safe number today. :cat:
 
Welcome back! I am sure George is happy to have you home again. I can't comment on the dosing but I am sure one of the experienced ones will weigh in. Hopefully to celebrate your return he'll give you a nice low safe number today. :cat:

I think George was listening he has put his green shorts on with a 81 @ +6, I only hope the fast drop doesn't trigger a bounce! Paws crossed for some surf action, go on BFG, why don't you join Bubba at the lagoon :D:D:D
 
Nice recovery George and paws crossed for no bounce. Glad he faired well while you were away and it's nice there is someone to watch him. Guess he let you know about that increase o_O Have a good day!
 
pmps 111:cool:

Was hoping for a green but I will take a blue, I am off to yoga in a bit will be able to grab a +1 as I head out the door and will be back for a +3, don't think we will have a problem there, but the +1 will tell me more.
 
pmps 111:cool:

Was hoping for a green but I will take a blue, I am off to yoga in a bit will be able to grab a +1 as I head out the door and will be back for a +3, don't think we will have a problem there, but the +1 will tell me more.
Have fun at Yoga! And good job George. Ease mamma back into the routine without any heart failure. :p
 
flat at +1 114,

Wonder how much sleep i'll get, going to give him a tsp of C fuds and head out to yoga, will be back by +3 so he should be ok.
21e86ffe7542f2a72504f2d941494508.jpg
 
I read your first post as I went off to bed last night. Got me wondering what tricks George had in mind. :D Excellent example of why we preach patience. :)
 
87@ +3.25

While I was doing my yoga workout seems like George has been working the juice ;) may have to stay up for a while yet to ensure he surfs:rolleyes:

I read your first post as I went off to bed last night. Got me wondering what tricks George had in mind. :D Excellent example of why we preach patience. :)
LOL feel free to use me as a teaching aid;)
TBH I find that voicing my thoughts of an increase with George seems to work a treat, he revels in proving me wrong:rolleyes:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top