1/26 Emma AMPS 69 +1 134 PMPS 242

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kristen & Emma (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

Morning all -

Sorry I didn't get by to visit condos yesterday. I got caught up chatting with people I haven't talked to in a while, and getting ready for the snowstorm we're supposed to get tonight. The latest report says it's not as bad for my area as they originally thought, so that's a relief!

The girl was pretty low this AM with that 69. I again picked up all of her food after about +4.5 last night. I heard her meow once around +10, but she wasn't upset and looking for me. Just one little meow. She wasn't upset like she was last week when she hit 59. I am pretty confident that I overdosed her that day, and she was still dropping given her numbers the following few hours. Today I'm thinking this was her nadir so I did shoot her full dose. She ate well this morning, and I left her a ton of extra food that's a little higher in carbs. Most of the action in her cycles has been later, so she should be fine. I got a +1 before I left (134) and I'll be home around +10. If I can get out of here at lunch I'm going to try to run home.
 
Re: 1/26 Emma AMPS 69 +1 134

AWESOME! and yes, with what Sienne said - on recognizing the late nadir. What a glorious set of numbers for Emma - how happy you must be.

have a great day guys, and Emma: surf well little one.
 
Re: 1/26 Emma AMPS 69 +1 134

Good morning guys .. what a nice run of numbers for emma today .. I feel bad when the kitties get "lost" .. Mocha seems to manage to get lost every night in our room ... with the door shut ... have a great day guys!
 
Evening all -

well tonight looks a lot different than this morning! I think it's because she eats all day during the AM cycle, and I've been picking up her food at night before I go to bed. I'd like to try doing the same during the AM cycle to see what happens - maybe on Saturday. It makes me too nervous to not leave her a lot of food while I'm not home!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top