1/26 DAVISON AMPS 306 +9 219 PMPS 305

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shawna & Davidson (GA)

Member Since 2014
Getting lower slowly, hopefully Davidson will adjust well to the 2.5u and be able to stay here. Guess we'll see tomorrow..............he's back wrestling with Harley so must be feeling better.........still, the numbers don't seem to be dropping as perhaps I would have expected and perhaps the initial dose was too low based on his size............slowly going up so it's bound to start dropping to the desired area any day now.........
 
What do you think..............is the Lantus working as it should be - slowly? Davidson's numbers are dropping slowly and hoping they get into the blue/green zone soon. What do you think?
 
I think it's working, numbers are slowly coming down. and I find myself wondering if he dropped lower than the 219 you caught today. Definately get some tests tonite if you can.
 
yes, i definitely think you're getting closer to the right dose. the spreadsheet now looks more yellow than pink. before 1/23 there was more pink than yellow.

we'll give it a total of 6 shots at the 2.5u dose and then he'll likely need an increase, but hold off for the total of 6 cycles so we see if this dose will take him any lower.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top