1/26 Buzz AMPS 355, +5: 60 +11: 349

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=3964

WCR: A bit confused by the new shot schedule and why I am up before the sun but affectionate as always.

I will try to get a +4 but definitely +5 and +6. :)

ETA: rebound? Do I stick with 1.5u? Shooting in 45 minutes. Please advise!
Edited to remove subject
 
Re: 1/26 Buzz AMPS 355, +5: 60

Yes, it was an interesting day. Today has been interesting so far as well, as you can see from her +5. Interesting in a good way, though. :)
 
Re: 1/26 Buzz AMPS 355, +5: 60

Wow! Look at all that green! Good thing you were around yesterday. Is Buzz's shed full now? I hope you and Buzz continue in good numbers.
 
Re: 1/26 Buzz AMPS 355, +5: 60

verra nice. :smile:

Buzz is getting close to numbers that would give her a dose reduction (we're watching for a number under 50). I bet it comes in the next couple of cycles. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/26 Buzz AMPS 355, +5: 60

Hi looked in on you this morning and saw that Buz had a dramatic rise, god call on the 1.5u.

Looks like you may have found your breakthrough dose.

Happy spot checking :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/26 Buzz AMPS 355, +5: 60 +11: 349 Advice!!!

rebound? Do I stick with 1.5u? Shooting in 45 minutes. Please advise!



I was looking for ur question, and found it in your first post as an ETA
hang on ok?
 
Re: 1/26 Buzz AMPS 355, +5: 60 +11: 349 Advice!!!

This was added to her first post:

ETA: rebound? Do I stick with 1.5u? Shooting in 45 minutes. Please advise!

She's still looking for an answer. Personally, I would hoot it but maybe some other eyes can take a look-see.
 
Re: 1/26 Buzz AMPS 355, +5: 60 +11: 349 Advice!!!

I would shoot the 1.5. Buzz hasn't earned a dose reduction yet, but she is getting close.
 
Re: 1/26 Buzz AMPS 355, +5: 60 +11: 349 Advice!!!

Ok cool, thanks. :) I will stick with 1.5u.
 
Re: 1/26 Buzz AMPS 355, +5: 60 +11: 349 Advice!!!

Hi Sarah,

I'm sorry if you already know this, but I think it's very important that I mention it even if it's for the lurkers.
Please make sure that your shots are 12 hours apart. I understand that you had to stall 4.5 hours - which is fine because sometimes crappus happens - but please make sure that you don't make up the time all at once. Typically 15 mins is all you can made up at any one shooting time - so 0.5 hour per day..... unless you get a rebound that allows you to make up more time.... but 4 hours is way too much!

If you want to make up some time (greater than the 15 mins) make sure to post and ask for opinions/help/assistance.

That's all.... nice green today!
 
Re: 1/26 Buzz AMPS 355, +5: 60 +11: 349 Advice!!!

Helene & Tizon said:
Hi Sarah,

I'm sorry if you already know this, but I think it's very important that I mention it even if it's for the lurkers.
Please make sure that your shots are 12 hours apart. I understand that you had to stall 4.5 hours - which is fine because sometimes crappus happens - but please make sure that you don't make up the time all at once. Typically 15 mins is all you can made up at any one shooting time - so 0.5 hour per day..... unless you get a rebound that allows you to make up more time.... but 4 hours is way too much!

If you want to make up some time (greater than the 15 mins) make sure to post and ask for opinions/help/assistance.

That's all.... nice green today!

Hi Helene! Thanks for the heads-up. I'm actually leaving the shot times where they are now to see if that works better for me getting in more spot checks. If it does not work and I need to change, I will definitely ask for help before switching anything around. :)

It was nice green while it lasted, that's for sure. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/26 Buzz AMPS 355, +5: 60 +11: 349 Advice!!!

PMPS: 369 1.5u
+2: 501 (fed at PMPS)

SS is updated as well.
 
Re: 1/26 Buzz AMPS 355, +5: 60 +11: 349 Advice!!!

Sarah -

Have you gotten the advice that you needed? If so, could you take the "Advice!!" out of your first subject line? Thanks.
 
Re: 1/26 Buzz AMPS 355, +5: 60 +11: 349 Advice!!!

Wow, that is a hard bounce... I sure hope Buzz settles down some. That 501 made my eyebrows shoot up! Glad you shot the 1.5u, she needed it. Let's hope when the onset happens you'll see some relief in the BG number.
 
I would say it's a combination of rebound from the greens, plus the effect of the late shot finally showing up (they can run on shed action for a while, but usually those late or skipped shots do catch up with us, just when we think we got away with it). Might as well go to bed tonight. I bet she'll be lower in the morning.
 
It's a little too early yet for bed but I will give her ears a break until morning. :) Thanks, Libby.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top