1/25Kitkat amps 88, +3 79 pmps 97

Well done and hope me and my kitty can join you and KitKat soon!

I am 110% certain that his beautiful spreadsheet would not be as it is without the guidance and support I found here. One thing it doesn't really portray is the month and a bit before I found FDMB where I was really overdosing him and he going downhill very fast. That, however, is in our rearview mirror now.:p:joyful:
Kitkat did alot of the hard work, and was sure running the show. :cat::cat::cat: Responding wonderfully to his new treatment protocol. I was just his crazy researcher and had to try ALOT of options (so much wonderful advice here) to convince his "cat brain" that all these big changes were a good thing! :bookworm:
I am truly blessed my old boy is making such a quick recovery, I don't take that for granted , and I wish you and everyone here the same success.
 
Back
Top