Wally & Stefano
Member Since 2018
Hello all,
prev condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-24-wally-amps-242-6-205-pmps-173-shot-usual.209867/
I thought to see better numbers today... but it's okay! Not so high either...
I suppose tomorrow I will have to keep the same dose according to TR sticky note
"if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing".
Am I correct?
Wally sends kisses to all of you
prev condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-24-wally-amps-242-6-205-pmps-173-shot-usual.209867/
I thought to see better numbers today... but it's okay! Not so high either...
I suppose tomorrow I will have to keep the same dose according to TR sticky note
"if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing".
Am I correct?
Wally sends kisses to all of you
