1/25 TR Jenks AMPS 105 +9.5 62 PMPS 68

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
1/24

Jenks had a really great and quiet night last night. He's managed to hold onto good numbers all day, but he's definitely sliding into PMPS. I tried to give him some LC, but he didn't eat as much as I would've liked.
 
Still holding great numbers at PMPS. That's 24 hours at or under 100. We'll happily take it!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top