1/25 Rosie AMPS 139 +3 113

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carol in Chicago

Member Since 2017
I took advantage of a sleepless night to catch Rosie in the 60's again. I haven't been able to do many overnight tests lately. I'm still puzzled by the low AMPS yesterday. So... Yes, we now know Rosie goes lower at night. I'll hold the current dose for now because there have been some recent greens.

Today we have some bright sunshine. Most of the snow is melted, so there is even some green visible outside. This is a weird time of year because you start to see some glimmer of spring, but then get slammed with more snow and dreary grey sky. I guess if you know that is the pattern it won't be so depressing.

Happy sunshine day to everyone!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top