1/25 Purrdy AMPS 207 +2 189 +8 140 PMPS 157 dosecrease +2 130 +3 113 +4 124

Status
Not open for further replies.

purrdydolly

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recall:
AMPS 220
+2 169
+3 151
+8 173
PMPS 166
+2 122
+3 110
+4 92 :D

Today is the tenth cycle at 2 units, we've seen a little green but are spending less time in the healing zone than we were previously so I'm thinking that we try to stay right on top of Mr Liver and increase again tonight.

Vyktor continues to complain when I put him down for his little walks, this morning he's gone on strike half way across the yard and has set up camp there - airing his armpits :)

Serryn
 
Work that new dose, Purrdy!


Vyktor, is it hot there? Why don't you cruise over to the lagoon and have a nice, refreshing surf with your pals?
~ Rusty

Hi Serryn!!
 
Good luck with the dose increase for Purdy---think :D:D:D

@julie & punkin (ga) Julie, I think Vyktor is raising his arms saying he wants to be carried back into the house! :smuggrin:

Hey Vyktor, do what I do, go outside when the bean tells you to, get yer paws all muddy then go back inside and mess up the bean's kitchen floor---Tiger:smuggrin:
 
Best wishes to Purrdy for the increase in dose. It sounds like Vyktor is enjoying himself outside. :)
 
@julie & punkin (ga) not sure what's going on on Purrdy's back Mum said she noticed it a while back but then noticed it again the other day. I said she better put it in his spreadsheet in case some one saw it and it meant something to them! First she thought the fur was fading in a patch on his spine about midway down his back but after a good look she thinks it's thinned out there. We'll be keeping an eye on it of course o_O (hey found a use for this weirdo smiley!)

I am starting to feel like I know what I'm doing again and why! Dosecrease has been had, now work it Purrdy...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top