1/25 Mikey AMPS 250 +6/202 +11/303 PMPS 322 +6.5/ 297

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/25 Mikey DOSE INCREASE NEEDED?

Hi Jenn:

This morning is the sixth cycle after Mikey's blue numbers on the a.m. cycle of 1/22. I'd leave his dose alone this morning and see what he does. If he doesn't get into blue/green today, then you could take him up to 3u tonight or tomorrow morning at the latest.

Sound ok? Have a great day!!!
 
Re: 1/25 Mikey DOSE INCREASE NEEDED?

ok. thanks for the clarification!
have a great day as well!
 
Re: 1/25 Mikey AMPS 250 +6/202

Hi, mikey!!

dude, you don't want an increase...
throw some lower numbers!!!!!

Binks
 
Re: 1/25 Mikey AMPS 250 +6/202 +11/303 PMPS 322

I was going to increase Mikey to 3u for his shot tonight but then thought about what Marje wrote about having to watch him. Since I will be home tomorrow I think it's best for me to increase the dose tomorrow morning. My mind has not yet adjusted to getting up in the middle of the night when the alarm goes off, I tend to just turn it off :(
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top