1/25 Michelangelo AMPS 325, +6/280

Status
Not open for further replies.

KPassa

Member Since 2012
Previous Condo.

So glad I shot last night. Thanks, Sienne, for the encouragement! Michelangelo ended up not dropping very low overnight, so I'm glad I didn't deplete the Lantus depot by skipping the shot. I gave him the full 1.75 this morning again, so hopefully I won't see too much of an impact from last night's delayed shot.

In other news, Mr. Henry woke me up again this morning by smothering me in kisses (at 6:15 this time, so he's getting a little better). Since I didn't get much sleep last night with testing Mikey, I ended up kicking them both out of my room for another hour. When I woke up and came downstairs to test and shoot Mikey, I discovered Henry had been up to some mischief. This is the Christmas stocking my brother got Michelangelo. In the foot of it was a sealed bag of freeze-dried anchovy treats that my brother had also gotten him. That bag was also chewed through with anchovies strewn about the living room. I'm gonna have to keep my eye on this little 'Feller!

stocking.jpg

(Yes, I know it's long since past Christmas, but this stocking was hanging on the drawer puller of Mikey's testing table and I kept it out longer for the sweetness of it.)
 
LOL! That's an awesome Christmas stocking! Er, well it WAS anyway! What a little monkey. Nice shootin' Tex!! :thumbup
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top