1/25, Merme, AMPS 365, SLGS ending cycle, I need some advise please

Mermelada & Andrea

Member Since 2020
Morning good people, Merme has been pretty pink flat this last days, and week cycle ending, so tomorrow is his .25U raise, but it has to be this low? Or can it be .5U? he’s still having very high Numbers, I need help, what should I do if Merme stays at 300’s eventhought raising his dose? Hold it all the 7 days?

feeling worry he has been so high all this days
 
Back
Top