Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!!!
( DGS fuel,a dn just cuz I love it!), and Happy Furday!
LL beans! It is I!, Mannie, kitteh barista! For today I proudly offer Mannie's special 10 hour energy coffee, AND Triple shot cappuccinos, beans from deep within the mountain slopes of Argentina, AND.... for all his Mocha fans: A venti quad pumpkin spice mocha, laced with cimmamum and nutmeg, topped with a caramel infused whip cream, garnished with pumpkin nut crunch, cimmamum sugar clusters and a dusting of cocoa. PRIMO! Only the best for all my customers.............. OOOOOOOOOOO! OH! Tea infusions too, by request. they is primo! I SWEAR! Today: pumpkin spice!
KITTIES!!!! Mark your calendar!! ONE MORE DAY! The WOLF fll_moon Party is this Saturday!!!! Party is at Camp Stu!!!
~~ Mannie
1/24 in MannieLand
1/24 RECAP
1/24: fed meal at ps, mini meals @ +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Friskies SD Beef and Salmon 5%, FF EMedley YellowFin Tuna 14%, FF Tuna Feast 9%, PM CYCLE: Friskies SD Beef and Salmon 5%
1/24 amps 322: 2nd cycle on this dose (1.0u), fed 5% LC
+1 fed 5% LC
+2 190 fed 14% MC
+3 fed 14% MC
+3.5 172 fed 14% MC
+4 178 fed 9% LC
+4.5 192 fed 9% LC
+7.5 226 fed chicken snack
+10 295 fed chicken snack
1/24 pmps 369: 3rd cycle on this dose (1.0u), fed 5% LC
+1 fed 5% LC
+1.5 ketone test: NEGATIVE
+2 440 fed 5% LC
+3 fed 5% LC
+4.5 399
1/25 amps 480: 4th cycle on this dose (1.0u), fed 5% LC , tested ketones: NEGATIVE
+1 fed 5% LC
+2 404 fed 5% LC
+3 fed 5% LC
+4 351
+9 334 fed chicken snack
1/25 pmps 355: 5th cycle on this dose (1.0u), fed 5% LC
+1 fed 5% LC
+2 287 fed 5% LC
+3 257 fed 5% LC
+4 264
HEALTH AND DOSE INFO: We made blue yesterday - downright awesome! It was nice to see him hold onto it for a while before he bounced. I did feed those blues, in an attempt to keep him even steady, minimize the bounce I knew I'd get. Not too sure how successful that was, as we did hit the reds in the PM cycle. It was great though that he ate all I asked of him, and did manage a short lived blue surf. Slowly he is recovering. I also gave him a small token dose of bupe, about a 1/4 recommended amount, just to keep the edge off as he heals. LB is normal, urine out put is normal, eating has been good, even when I asked him to eat. Ketone test in the PM cycle was negative. He's bathing, checking out his normal haunts. He still moves slow, but no matter - we are in no hurry to heal. Mannie - here's to you, some very strong feel better vines. Lubs ya big guy! cat_pet_icon
All is well in MannieLand! He was really alert at dinner time last night. I came home after dropping off DGS and he was waiting for me, headed into the kitchen, meowing a few times to tell me to hurry up. :lol: Test was great, got the purrs during that. He ate extremely well. I couldn't serve it up fast enough, heck I even got his fuds dance. well, a little bit of one. I haven't seen that in weeks. THE FUDS DANCE!!! oh happy days! Mannie was out and about when DGS came over yesterday. That hasn't happened in a while either. Mannie was camped out on his nanners, watching DGS. NIcholas came over, stood there and said, ever so softly. "Hi Man-NIE!". It was cute. It is nice that DGS seems to understand that Mannie has been/is sick, and he needs to be gentle. And so he was. Test was good this morning, as was the shoot. Appy was good: he ate
. 96% Close to normalcy in MannieLand.
Have a great day everyone! I am on DGS duty today. It will be a swim day for Nicholas - WOO HOO! The POOL! After that I hope we an get out for a bit. The weather was supposed to be good today, but this morning forecast now has rains... so, We will let the day evolve for him after the pool. I will try and get to condos when I can, but probably not until late in the evening. There is just no time when he is here.. I will miss you guys - and your furkids. Think blue think green kitties!
Hey everybody! WHAT'S UP! What will we do today.... Maybe back to Disneyland. I lubs Disneyland... you guys wanna go? or Maybe we should just have beach day, shop the boardwalk again, eat at all those fuds places! What do you think? Let me know - I am ready for anything!! ~~ Mannie
And completely OT: Here are some photos from DGS's and my adventure yesterday: SWIMMING. I've also included the FB links for anyone that wants to see all the photos and the videos. swimming
( DGS fuel,a dn just cuz I love it!), and Happy Furday! LL beans! It is I!, Mannie, kitteh barista! For today I proudly offer Mannie's special 10 hour energy coffee, AND Triple shot cappuccinos, beans from deep within the mountain slopes of Argentina, AND.... for all his Mocha fans: A venti quad pumpkin spice mocha, laced with cimmamum and nutmeg, topped with a caramel infused whip cream, garnished with pumpkin nut crunch, cimmamum sugar clusters and a dusting of cocoa. PRIMO! Only the best for all my customers.............. OOOOOOOOOOO! OH! Tea infusions too, by request. they is primo! I SWEAR! Today: pumpkin spice!
KITTIES!!!! Mark your calendar!! ONE MORE DAY! The WOLF fll_moon Party is this Saturday!!!! Party is at Camp Stu!!!
1/24 in MannieLand
1/24 RECAP
1/24: fed meal at ps, mini meals @ +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Friskies SD Beef and Salmon 5%, FF EMedley YellowFin Tuna 14%, FF Tuna Feast 9%, PM CYCLE: Friskies SD Beef and Salmon 5%
1/24 amps 322: 2nd cycle on this dose (1.0u), fed 5% LC
+1 fed 5% LC
+2 190 fed 14% MC
+3 fed 14% MC
+3.5 172 fed 14% MC
+4 178 fed 9% LC
+4.5 192 fed 9% LC
+7.5 226 fed chicken snack
+10 295 fed chicken snack
1/24 pmps 369: 3rd cycle on this dose (1.0u), fed 5% LC
+1 fed 5% LC
+1.5 ketone test: NEGATIVE
+2 440 fed 5% LC
+3 fed 5% LC
+4.5 399
1/25 amps 480: 4th cycle on this dose (1.0u), fed 5% LC , tested ketones: NEGATIVE
+1 fed 5% LC
+2 404 fed 5% LC
+3 fed 5% LC
+4 351
+9 334 fed chicken snack
1/25 pmps 355: 5th cycle on this dose (1.0u), fed 5% LC
+1 fed 5% LC
+2 287 fed 5% LC
+3 257 fed 5% LC
+4 264
HEALTH AND DOSE INFO: We made blue yesterday - downright awesome! It was nice to see him hold onto it for a while before he bounced. I did feed those blues, in an attempt to keep him even steady, minimize the bounce I knew I'd get. Not too sure how successful that was, as we did hit the reds in the PM cycle. It was great though that he ate all I asked of him, and did manage a short lived blue surf. Slowly he is recovering. I also gave him a small token dose of bupe, about a 1/4 recommended amount, just to keep the edge off as he heals. LB is normal, urine out put is normal, eating has been good, even when I asked him to eat. Ketone test in the PM cycle was negative. He's bathing, checking out his normal haunts. He still moves slow, but no matter - we are in no hurry to heal. Mannie - here's to you, some very strong feel better vines. Lubs ya big guy! cat_pet_icon
All is well in MannieLand! He was really alert at dinner time last night. I came home after dropping off DGS and he was waiting for me, headed into the kitchen, meowing a few times to tell me to hurry up. :lol: Test was great, got the purrs during that. He ate extremely well. I couldn't serve it up fast enough, heck I even got his fuds dance. well, a little bit of one. I haven't seen that in weeks. THE FUDS DANCE!!! oh happy days! Mannie was out and about when DGS came over yesterday. That hasn't happened in a while either. Mannie was camped out on his nanners, watching DGS. NIcholas came over, stood there and said, ever so softly. "Hi Man-NIE!". It was cute. It is nice that DGS seems to understand that Mannie has been/is sick, and he needs to be gentle. And so he was. Test was good this morning, as was the shoot. Appy was good: he ate
Have a great day everyone! I am on DGS duty today. It will be a swim day for Nicholas - WOO HOO! The POOL! After that I hope we an get out for a bit. The weather was supposed to be good today, but this morning forecast now has rains... so, We will let the day evolve for him after the pool. I will try and get to condos when I can, but probably not until late in the evening. There is just no time when he is here.. I will miss you guys - and your furkids. Think blue think green kitties!
Hey everybody! WHAT'S UP! What will we do today.... Maybe back to Disneyland. I lubs Disneyland... you guys wanna go? or Maybe we should just have beach day, shop the boardwalk again, eat at all those fuds places! What do you think? Let me know - I am ready for anything!! ~~ Mannie
And completely OT: Here are some photos from DGS's and my adventure yesterday: SWIMMING. I've also included the FB links for anyone that wants to see all the photos and the videos. swimming