1/25 KT PMPS 297

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good morning World! Yesterday

+10 - 254
AMPS 331

KT's a big pink toad again - YUCK! I raised his dose to a solid 2 units and plan to raise it a little more tomorrow. Intended to do it this morning but it's a madhouse here, I forgot. It's still raining - no idea how much we've had but it's several inches by now. There's water standing everywhere - puppies needed a boat to go pee.

I'm looking forward to the time we see THIS again (count 'em, there's 4!), come on spring!

HummersFour_91109.jpg


Hugs to all and thoughts and prayers for those needing them,
 
Re: 1/25 KT AMPS 331

Love the pic! We have that same feeder, I think. It makes me laugh how they will try to defend the feeder from the others - they are territorial little guys!

KT, come on down, buddy. That pinky is stinky!
 
Re: 1/25 KT AMPS 331

What a welcome sight -- hummingbirds at the feeder! I'm looking forward to spring, too -- it can't come soon enough for me.

Fingers crossed on the dosecrease - no more stinky pinky!
 
We close out the night with a PMPS of 297. We're increasing to 2.25u's tomorrow - sort of scaring me to do this again. We've ridden this bull before and really didn't like it. It's gonna mean nights for me along with the days I already have...

Roads flooded today - couldn't get out of neighborhood to get to vet. Hopefully it will all go down off the roads by tomorrow morning but there's more headed our way. I have NO idea how much we've gotten but it's been a huge amount...rearranged all my sand!

Hugs and may sweet dreams visit on velvet paws,
 
Your weather sounds perfectly awful. I hope you'll be able to get to the vet tomorrow. Love the pic of the Hummers. Our's are always dive bombing each other.

Have a good evening and stay dry!!

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top