Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good morning World! Yesterday
+10 - 254
AMPS 331
KT's a big pink toad again - YUCK! I raised his dose to a solid 2 units and plan to raise it a little more tomorrow. Intended to do it this morning but it's a madhouse here, I forgot. It's still raining - no idea how much we've had but it's several inches by now. There's water standing everywhere - puppies needed a boat to go pee.
I'm looking forward to the time we see THIS again (count 'em, there's 4!), come on spring!
Hugs to all and thoughts and prayers for those needing them,
+10 - 254
AMPS 331
KT's a big pink toad again - YUCK! I raised his dose to a solid 2 units and plan to raise it a little more tomorrow. Intended to do it this morning but it's a madhouse here, I forgot. It's still raining - no idea how much we've had but it's several inches by now. There's water standing everywhere - puppies needed a boat to go pee.
I'm looking forward to the time we see THIS again (count 'em, there's 4!), come on spring!
Hugs to all and thoughts and prayers for those needing them,