Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
1/23/26
Amps 370
Bouncy day
after a second night of lower BG on the Libre 

She had a slight increase in dose on 1/23.
Just wish she would lose her trampoline and rocket
to outer space
Snow
οΈ
is coming down steadily here all day. Ivy is napping in the basement all cozy with her look of leave me alone.
I wish she would reverse her low cycles for daytime hours

Hope everyone is staying safe and warm.
My weather app says itβs 18 Degrees F but feels like -1
Brrrrrr



Have a boring blizzard day everyone.
Iβll be assembling Ivyβs food today.
Safe surfing



Amps 370
Bouncy day
She had a slight increase in dose on 1/23.
Just wish she would lose her trampoline and rocket
Snow
I wish she would reverse her low cycles for daytime hours
Hope everyone is staying safe and warm.
My weather app says itβs 18 Degrees F but feels like -1
Brrrrrr
Have a boring blizzard day everyone.
Iβll be assembling Ivyβs food today.
Safe surfing
