Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
1/24/25
Amps 144 Libre
Well yesterday turned out to be a better day for Ivy‘s numbers after my increase threat.
She saw a good amount of blue in the morning and blue with some green overnight on her Libre.
An alarm actually got me out of bed because she dipped to 50 on the Libre
We’ll see what happens today and tonight I may hold this dose, depending on what I see.
Hope everyone has a calm day and is able to stay warm
Amps 144 Libre
Well yesterday turned out to be a better day for Ivy‘s numbers after my increase threat.
She saw a good amount of blue in the morning and blue with some green overnight on her Libre.
An alarm actually got me out of bed because she dipped to 50 on the Libre
We’ll see what happens today and tonight I may hold this dose, depending on what I see.
Hope everyone has a calm day and is able to stay warm


