1/25 Indy AMPS - 175

Jessica & Indy

Member Since 2025
Hello everyone!

It has been awhile since I have posted. I don't even know what my last thread was. Indy has been doing okay but his numbers have been all over the place. He was back up in the pink after being pretty good for awhile on 1u so we went up to 1.25u and at PM shot time he was at 94 (confirmed with ear prick). Gabe him .25u that night and went back to 1u. Then today we have spent most of the day in the green. The alarm on the libre hasn't gone off....so not looking at a reduction at the moment but still a bit worried about PM shot time. We will see what happens.

Hope everyone is well.
 
Back
Top