1/25 Harley PMPS 268

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/25 Harley AMPS 276

Have a good day, and I hope you come home to a really nice PMPS for Harley.
 
Re: 1/25 Harley AMPS 276

Hi guys .. nice yellow amps for harley today .. sorry you can't increase today .. but it's probably best to wait until you are home .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/25 Harley AMPS 276

come on down, Harley!

That blue the other night was nice, but he has been on this dose for quite a while with only a little bit of blue. It is promising that maybe we're getting close to a dose that will cause a breakthrough, but I don't think he is there yet. I would increase to 9.5 units BID as soon as you can (I agree with doing it when you're home).

One thing that can happen with any cat, but seems to happen even more with IAA cats, is that if they stay in pink or yellow for too long then they can start to build a resistance at a dose that previously worked just fine. I think he is *trying* to break through the pink wall, but needs some more juice to do it. You want to try to stay ahead of the IAA.

Have you looked at Kristen/Emma's spreadsheet? http://spreadsheets.google.com/pub?key= ... utput=html Emma is also IAA. She had to build up to a pretty big dose, but once she hit a dose that caused a breakthrough, Kristen was able to reduce the dose quickly and still maintain nice yellow and blue numbers.
 
Re: 1/25 Harley AMPS 276

Need to say Libby, that I almost cried when I saw Emma's SS. That is what I want to do with Harley. But with me not being home, what do I do. I don't want to wait the 10 weeks that I will on this job - keeping me from being home at +6 or +7 and the auto feeder does not seem to work.

The one I have has a flip top - not very sturdy. He has banged it around so he can open it whenever - isn't there a better one?

Thanks.

Pattie
 
Wow, Harley stayed yellow today...he may have seen some blue but I was not home to catch it. He is going up though. I did change the dose tonight - he is now on 9.5 units. Ever since he has been on the raw diet, he does not finish his meals. There is always a tich left on the plate - maybe he has put himself on a diet or the raw really fills him up.

Have a good evening

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top