Amy ♡ Cozmo
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-11-cozmo-amps-221-4-76.257729/#post-2899670
I am just baffled by these numbers the past week. We were doing so well and he even earned a reduction not too long ago. I'm going back to work pt and won't be able to test as much during the day. So going back to uncertainty is just.. sigh.
Anyone see anything I'm missing? Is this just how it is? Is my dosing ok? I'm going out of town at the end of next week for the 1st time since he was diagnosed. And I was going to drop his dose to be safe. And now his numbers are just confusing me.
Any expert advice would be welcomed. ♡
Thank you
I am just baffled by these numbers the past week. We were doing so well and he even earned a reduction not too long ago. I'm going back to work pt and won't be able to test as much during the day. So going back to uncertainty is just.. sigh.
Anyone see anything I'm missing? Is this just how it is? Is my dosing ok? I'm going out of town at the end of next week for the 1st time since he was diagnosed. And I was going to drop his dose to be safe. And now his numbers are just confusing me.
Any expert advice would be welcomed. ♡
Thank you