1/25 Blackie

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
We raised Blackie's dose to 2.2 yesterday morning. He has still been getting amps of 100 points higher than pmps. I think we might try your suggestion of increasing the pm dose slightly and see if we get a better amps. I weighed all kitties on Saturday and they are all staying pretty much the same weight. I was concerned that Blackie was gaining weight, but he's not. He's feeling good and getting outside for walks now that it's a little warmer here.

I hope everyone has a good Monday and great week.
 
Hi Ele! I hope that the increased PM dose does well for Blackie. Good that he's able to get outside a little bit too; hopefully that will make him more active and happy. It's flurrying here right now, so no sunshine for us.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top