Ele & Blackie (GA)
Very Active Member
We raised Blackie's dose to 2.2 yesterday morning. He has still been getting amps of 100 points higher than pmps. I think we might try your suggestion of increasing the pm dose slightly and see if we get a better amps. I weighed all kitties on Saturday and they are all staying pretty much the same weight. I was concerned that Blackie was gaining weight, but he's not. He's feeling good and getting outside for walks now that it's a little warmer here.
I hope everyone has a good Monday and great week.
I hope everyone has a good Monday and great week.