Stacy & Asia
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-11-5-58-vet-update-mostly-good-stuff.190111/
AMPS 456 Another bounce to the moon! I suspect this is a combination of things, mainly delayed stress from the vet combined with pain, probably a little depot instability as well with all these skipped shots and reduced shots recently. She wasn't purring much last night and seems to purring and happier this morning. She's sleeping by my pillow again since yesterday, which means she doesn't feel well. Hope to get ultrasound results sometime soon.
I forgot to post about the vet visit yesterday, another thing I liked, big difference from the ER situation ("oh, she looks so down"
) the vet saw her lowering her head and trying to hide. That has a medical jargon name, apparently, I forget what it is, but she asked if she has been doing that a lot and I told her no, this isn't a thing other than she doesn't want to be here, is scared, and she's trying to hide from you...and vet accepted that answer as being correct since I actually know my cat and she doesn't. Refreshing.
AMPS 456 Another bounce to the moon! I suspect this is a combination of things, mainly delayed stress from the vet combined with pain, probably a little depot instability as well with all these skipped shots and reduced shots recently. She wasn't purring much last night and seems to purring and happier this morning. She's sleeping by my pillow again since yesterday, which means she doesn't feel well. Hope to get ultrasound results sometime soon.
I forgot to post about the vet visit yesterday, another thing I liked, big difference from the ER situation ("oh, she looks so down"

Keena is my version of the cow bell. I go in the kitchen, he meows "FOOD! FOOD!" and the other 3 cats come running.. 


