1/24 Zener PMPS 326;+2 236;+3 339;+5 337

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Ugh! Stinky pinky this morning! BUT he does have a happy appy. There was very little chasing with the food bowl. :lol: :lol: Yard patrol was somewhat half-hearted and no picnic. He might be holding out for spring weather. Zener is napping on Versailles (the kitty condo). We're not too happy with these numbers so if we don't see something better today, I'm think dosecrease in the very near future. Neko, if you could tug on the ropes, that would be great. :roll: :lol:

Thinking of ailing kitties: Mannie, Moonie, Pinkerton, Noni, Cleo, Boots, punkin. Happy Fursday LL!
Liz
 
Re: 1/24 Zener AMPS 343;+1.5 385

Come on down Z! Lots of pink kitties this morning. They must have had too much fun and snacks last night. Hope he comes down soon nice and easy. Dose increase threat is out there. Have a great day!!
 
Re: 1/24 Zener AMPS 343;+1.5 385;+3.5 329;+7.5 427

grr_red What an BLECH cycle! The good news is appy is happy and poo patrol had success (though a little softer than we like). ;-) As Liz wrote earlier in his condo, it is looking more and more like a failed reduction. Still, we have two more cycles to go in this possible bounce before we will increase, but the dosecrease threat is out there! And Zener has often broken a bounce in the 5th or 6th cycle so patience pants are in place. :cool:

@Ella & Rusty - we are SO ready for a nice Zener slide! Maybe he is reading his condo and will follow your excellent suggestion for downward movement. :razz: We have snow in our forecast for early next week! It's raining right now, our first moisture in over a month. ohmygod_smile

@Melissa & Mr T - what is up with the pink trend? Maybe it was too much snacking. :lol:

Happy Fursday to all in LL!
 
Re: 1/24 Zener AMPS 343;+1.5 385;+3.5 329;+7.5 427

Oh Zener, is that you way up there??? :? Better come down, as I just heard a dose threat is in the future. You sure he didn't have a picnic after all outside! I don't blame him for shortening the yard patrol with the cold. :lol: I hope he does break the bounce soon. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 1/24 Zener AMPS 343;+1.5 385;+3.5 329;+7.5 427

I hope Zener clears the bounce soon and comes down for you. At least he has a good appy despite the yucky numbers.
 
Re: 1/24 Zener AMPS 343;+1.5 385;+3.5 329;+7.5 427

It's amazing how they can hold off until the last minute to settle into a dose. Z thinks there is still plenty of time left. :roll:

Z-man, you gots the memo wrong we is all meeting on the low floors, not the upper ones! -- Tess
 
Re: 1/24 Zener PMPS 326

You don't need to hold the dose if you think the reduction has failed. Zener's been at this dose for more than 6 cycles. You can increase any time you want.
 
Re: 1/24 Zener PMPS 326

Hey's you guys and gals, send the ropes. I's stuck up here. - Zener

Starting another PMPS with stinky pinky. And happy appy! Cycle #5 tonight since bounce started. If no action tonight or tomorrow AM cycle, then back up we go with more juice tomorrow evening. The gauntlet has been tossed. ;-)

@Ann & Maggie - can you even see Zener without a telescope? He had an evening picnic in the rain, under the porch roof it's dry. :razz:

@carla - thanks for the bounce breaking wishes! :YMHUG:

@Ann & Tess - ah, I get it now...everyone is on the lower floors! :roll: He is sure pushing it to the limit on this dose.

ETA
@Sienne - ah, well, in that case... more juice may be on the way in the AM! Thank you!

Wishing everyone a lovely Fursday evening.
 
Re: 1/24 Zener PMPS 326

I'z pullin' hard now. I needed ropes myself in the morning, but I'm good to pull now. ~Neko

OK Zener, let's see the magic of a dosecrease threat. Tonight's the night.
 
Re: 1/24 Zener PMPS 326

Ok Zen Man, time to come on down now & join the Blue lagoon~~~Sorry he is high, yes maybe you will need an increasie? Hope he decides to come down-Hugs & love from us!
 
Yep, we're calling it a failed reduction, so tomorrow AMPS (unless there is a dramatic surprise) Liz will take his dose back to 0.75u. We haven't had luck in the past with fattening by one drop, and the last good dose with nice flat numbers was 0.75u, so we'll go up to that and it's approximately a two drop increase. We expect to deal with NDW so numbers may get a little worse before they get better. Good news is appy is happy and water consumption is remaining steady. Now, if we can get some more juice in the big guy and some better numbers.

@Wendy & Neko - thanks for getting on the ropes Neko, you may need to hang on for a while until we can get these numbers sorted out again. ;-)

@Roni & Moonie - looks like no trips to the lagoon until we get more juice on board, staring in the morning! Paws crossed we read about Moonie poo in tomorrow's condo. :YMHUG:

Ni ni LL. I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top