1/24 Willow AMPS~104, PMPS~469

Status
Not open for further replies.

Complick8d

Member Since 2009
Last post: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34992

WCR: He gave me a pretty blue amps number this morning and I wussed out and shot a reduced dose. I wasn't sure if anyone could come by and check on him, so this was the safest route. I left out 1 large can of HC and 2 small cans of LC FF and when I came home, there was maybe 2 tbsp left out of all of that (meaning he likely went low), so this just reassures me that I made the best decision this morning. Now if only he'd throw me some nice numbers when I can be home to keep an eye on him.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top