1/24 TiTi 293@ PMPS, 218@+2. Bouncing Pink this morning

Status
Not open for further replies.
I think it was a good idea to hold the dose if you couldn't be around to monitor. I hope TiTi slides back down soon.
Well, If I could've stay up all night, it's possible I'd of seen some green. The bouncing is really high these days, so it's a little tough to figure out what her nadir might have been. Wish she hadn't chosen nights to drop.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top