1/24 SimonB AMPS 110 +3 81 +6 72 PMPS 113 +3 76 +5 81

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bruce & Simon

Member Since 2011
~O) ~O) Good Morning LL ~O) ~O)
Yesterday
AMPS 110 .75u
+3 99
+6 97
PMPS 119 .75u
+5 85

We're back to high green with low blue book-ends. Beans are happy. Unless he gets a mandatory reduction, or goes off the rails in some way,
I plan to hold this dose until the AB (clinacin) is finished next Tuesday.

AMPS 110 for Simon today, 81 @+3. Appetite very good. 5Ps in place - playing is very laid back, consists of trying to bite me when I touch his rear paws, and an occasional "both front paws ripping at a floormat, then run off" :lol: .
Preening, well he's a little laid back in this area, but Chloe makes up for it, she gives him a good going over before settling in to snuggle with him at nap time.

Meds this AM - 1st blob, Simon un-assisted, 2nd blob met the clenched-jaw fortress, but overcome with flattery & stealth.

A special prayer for (((Claudia's Cleo))) not doing too well.
Continuing our prayers & good thoughts for all kitties & beans needing them. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 1/24 SimonB AMPS 110 +3 81

Nice numbers! Simon is looking so good, all because of his beans. So nice of Chloe to help Simon get that preening p taken care of. :lol: Have a great day!!
 
Re: 1/24 SimonB AMPS 110 +3 81 +6 72 PMPS 113

Pretty blues and greens Simon, way to go :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top