Bruce & Simon
Member Since 2011
Good Morning LL
Yesterday
AMPS 110 .75u
+3 99
+6 97
PMPS 119 .75u
+5 85
We're back to high green with low blue book-ends. Beans are happy. Unless he gets a mandatory reduction, or goes off the rails in some way,
I plan to hold this dose until the AB (clinacin) is finished next Tuesday.
AMPS 110 for Simon today, 81 @+3. Appetite very good. 5Ps in place - playing is very laid back, consists of trying to bite me when I touch his rear paws, and an occasional "both front paws ripping at a floormat, then run off" :lol: .
Preening, well he's a little laid back in this area, but Chloe makes up for it, she gives him a good going over before settling in to snuggle with him at nap time.
Meds this AM - 1st blob, Simon un-assisted, 2nd blob met the clenched-jaw fortress, but overcome with flattery & stealth.
A special prayer for (((Claudia's Cleo))) not doing too well.
Continuing our prayers & good thoughts for all kitties & beans needing them. :YMHUG: