Rocket & his Mom
Member Since 2010
Hi All,
things don't seem to have improved over night...he's made the tub his new home...he has the water in the faucet and i bring his food...he only gets out to use his LB...
not eating much as i'd like...
tried to feed him at +8.5 but licked it a couple of time...then again +10...one lick...
AM BG 124 no shot...wouldn't eat either at that time...
ate at +1
awaiting for vet to reply regarding what's happening with him...this is driving me crazy...not sure what to make of it all...i try really hard...but if it's gonna be like that...really...that's no life for him...
went to get my stitches out and i managed to book apt for this coming friday with the hand surgeon...sad they will charge me for not showing up last friday
overall not so good of a report....
hope you and your kitties are doing well....keeping Perry and Sooty in my thoughts and prayers....
yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35066
things don't seem to have improved over night...he's made the tub his new home...he has the water in the faucet and i bring his food...he only gets out to use his LB...
not eating much as i'd like...
tried to feed him at +8.5 but licked it a couple of time...then again +10...one lick...
AM BG 124 no shot...wouldn't eat either at that time...
ate at +1
awaiting for vet to reply regarding what's happening with him...this is driving me crazy...not sure what to make of it all...i try really hard...but if it's gonna be like that...really...that's no life for him...
went to get my stitches out and i managed to book apt for this coming friday with the hand surgeon...sad they will charge me for not showing up last friday
overall not so good of a report....
hope you and your kitties are doing well....keeping Perry and Sooty in my thoughts and prayers....
yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35066