1/24 PurrFace PMPS 369 +3/355 +9/223

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
Never thought that I would be happy to see a low pink number but after yesterday afternoon's two red numbers the 302 does't look so bad. I'm hoping it's an indication of blues and/or greens to come.

Thank you Ann, Aseel, Ella, Karen, Helen & Marje for your visit yesterday, I appreciate it.

Have a great day everyone.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 1/24 PurrFace AMPS 302

Isn't that the truth? Looks like yellow is not far off. Hopefully that is the last of those icky reds. Have a great day John!
 
Re: 1/24 PurrFace AMPS 302

Morning John ~O)

302 may as well be yellow ;-) Hope there's some "cooler" colors coming soon :smile:

Have a great day!
 
Re: 1/24 PurrFace AMPS 302

Morning John, there's a lot of room for PurrFace to make his way down today, right PurrFace! :-D Have a nice day.
 
Re: 1/24 PurrFace AMPS 302

Hi John,


It's a good indication to have pink, 302 it's almost in the 200s , wishing Purr a good blue day and many some green two. I though Noni will never experience the green so soon, but yet she surprised me with a full green cycle.

have a greet day and thanks for visiting our condo ~O)
 
Re: 1/24 PurrFace AMPS 302

Morning guys, I know isn't it crazy when we are happy to see pink? I just hate that red floor. WEll with meter variance you can call it a yellow, lol. Hope you have a great day and see some better numbers!
 
Re: 1/24 PurrFace AMPS 302

Hey John,
Nice start today... we might call this a pellow ..not a pink. I hope you see some great numbers today. Work that jooz PurrFace!! ...side note. my DSIL. has Siri on her IPhone. she says it gets smarter and does better as you talk to it more and more. Have a good one. pass hugs and scritches around from us. - mary and ollie
 
Re: 1/24 PurrFace AMPS 302 +3/171 +5.75/41 +6.75/83

From an almost yellow AMPS to a low green at nadir. PurrFace is sure keeping me guessing this cycle. If bounces with his PMPS test I'll shoot through the bounce and give him his earned reduction tomorrow morning. If he doesn't bounce he'll get the reduction tonight.

Melissa, Bruce, Ann, Aseel, Michelle & Mary thank you for your visit. PurrFace took your advice and came down, a bit faster than I would like but he is in the green zone.

I couldn't get to all the condos this morning because the pages wouldn't load for some reason.

I hope everyone is having a great day.
 
Re: 1/24 PurrFace AMPS 302 +3/171 +5.75/41 +6.75/83

Congratulations on the dosecrease :-D
 
Re: 1/24 PurrFace PMPS 369

Since he is high at PMPS time is a bounce I shot through it with the current 1U and will give him the .25 reduction with his AM shot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top