Hi all,
Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-4-76-pmps-124-3-72-4-77.297721/#post-3239740
Thinking about another 7-day reduction for tomorrow’s dose.
I wasn’t sure if these reductions were going to hold when we started them earlier this year. Just due to the pre-shots. Pleasantly surprised so far.
Have a great day! - Tim
Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-4-76-pmps-124-3-72-4-77.297721/#post-3239740
Thinking about another 7-day reduction for tomorrow’s dose.
I wasn’t sure if these reductions were going to hold when we started them earlier this year. Just due to the pre-shots. Pleasantly surprised so far.
Have a great day! - Tim
Let's see some surfing, Pookey!