donaleen and Ozy
Member Since 2013
previous http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=112474
AMPS-188,+3-265,+6-180,+9-166
Thanks, Wendy, for the advice on Pepcid.
He gave us some trouble with his shot last night, just when I was thinking that shots were going so well..
Ozy is doing well this morning. Nice to see. He is teetering on the edge of blue and yellow. This is his seventh cycle on 6.5 units. If he doesn't come down today, we will probably raise his dose again tonight. If he goes up this morning, it may be time to try R instead (we wouldn't both). Torn about which way to go.
Update: Looks like we should have gone up this morning...
AMPS-188,+3-265,+6-180,+9-166
Thanks, Wendy, for the advice on Pepcid.
He gave us some trouble with his shot last night, just when I was thinking that shots were going so well..
Ozy is doing well this morning. Nice to see. He is teetering on the edge of blue and yellow. This is his seventh cycle on 6.5 units. If he doesn't come down today, we will probably raise his dose again tonight. If he goes up this morning, it may be time to try R instead (we wouldn't both). Torn about which way to go.
Update: Looks like we should have gone up this morning...