1/24 Max2 ~ AMPS=285, +3=209, PMPS=147, +2=78, +3=51, +3.5=67, +4=41, +4.5=87, +5=62, +6=57, +7=79

Still the higher depot at play plus breaking a bounce. Let's see what the 15% does.
How long will you be up?
 
@Bandit's Mom So Max dropped to 41 @ +4. I rubbed some karo syrup on his gums and he ate a little 20%. Testing again soon.

I am questioning tomorrows am cycle. I'm wondering about not doing back to back reductions vs. automatic deduction under 50. Which applies for Max?
 
Stephanie, I would hold the dose. With TR, we try to avoid back-to-back reductions since the higher depot is still at play.
He is making you work hard tonight to keep him over 50!
 
@Stephanie & Max ... nothing to add here with advice; just to let you know I am with you on the testing / assessment / feeding to avoid too much of a drop right now after a reduction yesterday - will think of you when I am wishing for sleep later, somehow it helps to know that there is someone else out there doing the same :bighug:
 
I'm in desperate need of some sleep. Max is eating a little more 20% HC now and I'm going to test again in twenty minutes. I'm assuming I should shoot anything 50 or above next cycle, correct?
+7 due any time now?

Considering how hard it has been to keep him up tonight, I'm wondering if you should take another reduction tomorrow morning. You could go back up if it doesn't hold.
 
+7 due any time now?

Considering how hard it has been to keep him up tonight, I'm wondering if you should take another reduction tomorrow morning. You could go back up if it doesn't hold.
He's at 79 @ +7. He's been eating little bits of 20% HC throughout. My brain is fritzed. I think I may do another reduction. Thanks for all your help Bhooma.
 
Back
Top