1/24 Jonesy AMPS 324 1u; +1.25 = 232 PMPS 362 = .75u

I agree with Ari, you need to find a dose that you can consistently shoot both am and pm. Remember we dose based on nadirs (the lowest point in the cycle), not the preshots. Normally dose adjustments with either TR or SLGS are done in 0.25u increments at your dosage. And regardless of whether you want to follow TR or SLGS, going back and forth between 0.5u and 1u isn't working, you are constantly disrupting the depot. What do you think about trying 0.75u for the next few days, and get some extra tests in if you can, since it's the weekend? That's just my 2 Canadian cents, for what they are worth.
 
I know :( I can't commit . . . my brain is squishy! LOL

So, if I were to go to .75, my fear are ketones. He's back up in the pinks for dinner time. ARRGGHH!! He's just eating right now, but I've NOT yet shot.

Okay, deep breathe . . . I'm going to shoot .75.

*fingers crossed* :nailbiting:
 
Last edited:
I know :( I can't commit . . . my brain is squishy! LOL

So, if I were to go to .75, my fear are ketones. He's back up in the pinks for dinner time. ARRGGHH!! He's just eating right now, but I've NOT yet shot.

Okay, deep breathe . . . I'm going to shoot .75.

*fingers crossed* :nailbiting:


I say check if you are worried but a consistent dose that leads to regulation would do more to prevent ketones I'd think. You are doing great just by asking and if it doesn't help, you can change the dose in a week.
 
Back
Top