Darcy and Jonesy
Member Since 2015
I'm obviously not following any proper protocol
Please see yesterday's thread with my reply to @Si am cat mom
(I'm going to start chanting "that which does not kill us makes us stronger". I hope it works
heehee)
Yesterday . . . http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...106-shot-5-u-pmps-268-1u.224675/#post-2514203
(I'm going to start chanting "that which does not kill us makes us stronger". I hope it works
Yesterday . . . http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...106-shot-5-u-pmps-268-1u.224675/#post-2514203
Last edited:


I'm great at giving "support" advice, but kinda suck at making my own decisions when it comes to mah boi