1/24 Jack 277@AMPS, unsure on increase to 9u tomorrow

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
I have been waffling over an increase to 9units tomorrow. We haven't seen green numbers in a while, but I know that is mostly Jack's diet. Yesterday we came down off the bounce and landed at 120 before his PMPS...which in my book is a great PMPS number....especially for Jack. Although not green, it's a safe place to shoot for both Jack and my anxiety over night. He did eat more pate than kibble yesterday morning though, so I figured he would be lower. I honestly don't know what to do about his dose tomorrow. His eating habits are so inconsistent, and we are expecting a significant amount of snow which would prevent me from gettting out in case of an emergency.

Suggestions on the dose for tomorrow and going forward?? Also, any food tricks that I might not have tried?

Thanks in advance!

Yesterday's thread:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-23-jack-317-amps-232-3hrsam.273354/
 
Back
Top