1/24 Gabby PMPS~387, +2~289, +4~200

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Apparently, Gabby was starving this morning. She had her head in her food and was happily munching away whereas Gizmo was more in the mood to graze. Gabby was very unhappy with my having picked up Gizmo's bowl and was even more unhappy that I allowed Gizmo to eat at her spot -- the testing location. Things were better at the 2nd mini-meal although this time, Gizmo had to tell me all about Gabby wanting his breakfast. He spent the entire time I was making my coffee having a rather in depth discussion, in part with me and largely with himself. Gabby, on the other hand, found a box and had planted herself inside.
 
Re: 1/24 Gabby AMPS~159

Good morning guys ... very nice amps today gabby ... I can't believe your beanz let your brudder on your testing spot .. sheesh .. no wonder you planted yourself in a box :lol: have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/24 Gabby AMPS~159, +2~46, +3~64

Morning all! happy monday to you. :-D

WOW on the 46 - up though Gabby, a little low. She's doing so well - so nice to see her in the greens as often as she is. Go Gabby!
 
Re: 1/24 Gabby AMPS~159, +2~46, +3~64

Morning, Gabby has some surprises for you today? Every time Maggie does the starving thing she is usually running low. Have a nice day with Gabby & Gizmo.
 
Re: 1/24 Gabby AMPS~159, +2~46, +3~64

Cats and boxes... Chaos was trying to fit himself into a 4"X6" long skinny box last night! Gabby looks beautiful in green, I hope she continues!



Hi Gabby! Sometimes my brother is on top of the couch right over my testing spot while I'm testing, and it drives me nuts! I can see why you don't want to let your brother eat at yours.
~Chaos
 
Re: 1/24 Gabby AMPS~159, +2~46, +3~64

It looks like Gabby is doing real well on this latest dose.
:lol: on how the kitties communicate.
 
Re: 1/24 Gabby AMPS~159, +2~46, +3~64, +4~75

Awww Gizmo is a talker LOL. I love that. Look at Gabby's numbers again! She's really doing amazing.
 
Re: 1/24 Gabby AMPS~159, +2~46, +3~64, +4~75, PMPS~387

So much for the green surf. I suspect the bounce is due to the speed of the drop and that at +2.5 Gabby was at 39.
 
Re: 1/24 Gabby AMPS~159, +2~46, +3~64, +4~75, PMPS~387

sorry for the pink. no doubt you are right. come on down gabby - i liked the green surf better.

have a good night guys!
 
Well, Gabby has been riding the express elevator today. Hope she settles into a nice surf and you can get some rest. I'm sure she and Gizmo will be working out their differences - when he matures maybe? Have a good night, stay warm.
 
So are you holding the dose or going to take the decrease? Not sure if you would decrease given that you did just drop her.
Hope you are staying warm over there in Chi -town.
Miss my old LL friends (we are getting into mischief for 2 weeks babysitting a cat on sq fluids - that is a new one for us. She hates us and does nothing but growl, hiss, swat and has bit my husband. Poor thing is scared - the cat , not DH!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top