1/24 Disco AMPS 298, +5 437 WTF, increase dose tonight?

Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday 1/23: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...305-9-334-pmps-297-photo.224697/#post-2514266

I so appreciate @Wendy&Neko advice yesterday and this morning would be #6 dose on 2.5, so am I correct in upping his dose to 2.75 tonight?

Another question about food. Disco is on Darwin's Raw and Fancy Feast Classics, with dried bonita flakes and Vital Essentials Chicken Hearts and Minnows, and Stella & Chewy's Freeze Dried Dinner Morsels as treats and yesterday I picked up a tiny bag (14 oz) of Ziwi Peak Mackerel and Lamb 100% meat air dried food. Per the calculator on http://www.scheyderweb.com/cats/catfood.html it's great, 5% dry matter carbs. It almost looks like tiny chunks of jerky and wonder if anyone else is feeding this. It might give Disco some of the 'crunch factor' he misses about kibble.
 
Last edited:
Good luck with the increase. He might be bouncing from possibly seeing blues last night.

I tried the Ziwipeak venison briefly. I got a tiny free sample pack. Neko preferred her raw.
 
Back
Top