Cinnie Cole
Member Since 2019
AMPS was 288. He looked more unkempt this AM - and was voracious. He is eating and peeing a lot more (in volume) than a week ago and is less responsive to play and is laying around more. These are all normal signs that he is not doing so well, and I think he needs a dose increase.
Since the decision to start him on .25 when his trial failed was a bit of a guess, I feel I need to increase his dose to .5 now. Does this make sense to you?
Since the decision to start him on .25 when his trial failed was a bit of a guess, I feel I need to increase his dose to .5 now. Does this make sense to you?