1/23 TR Jenks AMPS 104 +7 138 PMPS 71 +4 170 +10 244

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
1/22

Jenks seems to be holding onto some nice numbers so far today. Whether he continues to rise or goes down for another low night is going to be anybody's guess.
 
from night before last:
All's quiet at the moment. Just me, my pajamas, and a party hat.

this morning i was looking back to see responses to previous posts and i saw your comment above. Just have to say that it totally cracked me up. :woot: ok, that smiley just is not the same as the LOL smilie on that last board, but i guess s/he has to do.

looks like you must've eventually gotten to sleep last night. Hopefully by now Jenks is back into normal numbers!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top