1/23 Tooters AMPS - 162 - dose change and curve today

Julee

Member Since 2018
its been a rough morning already! Tooters is being very stubborn and it took 3 test strips and him fighting me to get his morning test! He still hasn't ate so no shot yet. I am wanting to do a full curve today, if this is the way he is going to be all day it will be a LLOOONNNGGG day of testing.

Yeah, he is eating as I type! Planning on a .75 shot this morning.

I'll update his SS as the day and curve progresses.

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/tooters-1-22-pmps-119-dose-decrease.209795/

Thanks for any thoughts on his progress.
 
Good luck with 0.75u. If you do a curve today, you may not get the full picture with the recent changes in the dose. Give a treat after each single test (even if it failed) so he associates good things with being tested.
 
Back
Top