Amy&Tibby
Member Since 2020
Still trying with TR. I'm hoping I got enough data the past couple of days. If so, I'll keep in with TR.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-22-tibby-amps-242-enough-data.241902/#post-2725337
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-22-tibby-amps-242-enough-data.241902/#post-2725337
