1/23 Tibby AMPS 228

He's going blue! I haven't upped the dose yet, but I probably will tonight. He hasn't hit any green yet.
 
I'm doing a whole curve today anyway, so I'm glad I'm catching this. I'm going to try to stay with TR, but I'll do a curve twice a week, I think, to try to get more data. His numbers seem to have improved overall since I started TR.
 
OK, I increased his dose tonight. I can watch him tonight and tomorrow. I'm sticking with TR to see if I can get enough data while working, and if not, I can at least do a curve on Wednesday.
 
Back
Top