Melissa & Tarragon
Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-22-tarragon-amps-322.131848/#post-1357109
Another bounce. I decreased the dose today since it looks like the last increase was just too much. Happy furry purry guy with all 5 p's.
Have a great Friday!
Another bounce. I decreased the dose today since it looks like the last increase was just too much. Happy furry purry guy with all 5 p's.
Have a great Friday!
