Pat and Skipper (GA) Member Since 2009 Jan 23, 2011 #1 viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34937&p=366173&hilit=skipper#p366173 Shot 1u from new cartridge. Will monitor.
Libby and Lucy Member Since 2009 Jan 23, 2011 #3 Re: 1/23 Skipper: AMPS 142,+3 =127 have a good Sunday and good luck with the new cart!