Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
1/22
AMPS=104 ~F2.0u Lev (1st cycle)
+1=202
+4=252
+8=163
PMPS=276 ~F2.0u Lev
+3=400
+7=346
AMPS=353 ~F2.0u Lev (3rd cycle)
Yesterday
Well, we are definitely alerting mr. Liver with our antics and he is definitely reacting. Two automatic dose crease, the first after 3 cycles on a lowered dose and then numbers that called for another. So here we are, waiting for stabilization. I was totally exhausted yesterday after our pajama party. Shadow did a projectile barf and emptied his stomach of his food at about +9 the previous night and there were some tense moments. Just like the old days.
So, I am hoping he will settle down now and get some yellows. Yellows would be very nice...
Hope you all have a great day!
AMPS=104 ~F2.0u Lev (1st cycle)
+1=202
+4=252
+8=163
PMPS=276 ~F2.0u Lev
+3=400
+7=346
AMPS=353 ~F2.0u Lev (3rd cycle)
Yesterday
Well, we are definitely alerting mr. Liver with our antics and he is definitely reacting. Two automatic dose crease, the first after 3 cycles on a lowered dose and then numbers that called for another. So here we are, waiting for stabilization. I was totally exhausted yesterday after our pajama party. Shadow did a projectile barf and emptied his stomach of his food at about +9 the previous night and there were some tense moments. Just like the old days.
So, I am hoping he will settle down now and get some yellows. Yellows would be very nice...
Hope you all have a great day!