1/23 Samwise AMPS 205 +6 221 PMPS 202

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 205 Skinny 1u

+6 221

Every time I reduce Sams dose he does not do well. One day may be great then he zooms up in the 4-500's.

Mom did get to go home but I think it was to early. She can still barely walk on her own. :YMSIGH:

PMPS 202 S1U
 
Re: 1/23 Samwise AMPS 205

oops...no bounce this morning....please ignore yesterday's condo comment. Have a great night : )
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top