sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 205 Skinny 1u
+6 221
Every time I reduce Sams dose he does not do well. One day may be great then he zooms up in the 4-500's.
Mom did get to go home but I think it was to early. She can still barely walk on her own. :YMSIGH:
PMPS 202 S1U
+6 221
Every time I reduce Sams dose he does not do well. One day may be great then he zooms up in the 4-500's.
Mom did get to go home but I think it was to early. She can still barely walk on her own. :YMSIGH:
PMPS 202 S1U