1/23 Radar pmps 123 +2 /172

Jan Radar (GA)

Member Since 2015
I can't remember the last time I had such a low preshot number... it's maybe been as long ago as a year and a half ago. Although this is good for Radar, a pajama party is just not possible tonight. I gave a reduced dose and let him eat.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top